Re-Authenticate User

This action will make the user re-authenticate themselves by providing their Login ID and Password.

Notes

Upon activating the action, an authentication box appears.  This authentication box contains a message of "Re-authentication required..." and asks the user to provide their Login ID and Password.  If the login credentials are correct, then the user will have access to the view.  If the login credentials are incorrect, a window will appear that lets the user know that the authentication failed and that they need to verify their credentials.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.